NFL  > Detroit Lions  > What week will the first win come?
July 24, 2009, 09:14 AM
Here are the games.....

Sunday, September 13 at New Orleans Saints
Sunday, September 20 MINNESOTA VIKINGS
Sunday, September 27 WASHINGTON REDSKINS
Sunday, October 4 at Chicago Bears
Sunday, October 11 PITTSBURGH STEELERS
Sunday, October 18 at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, October 25 ** BYE **
Sunday, November 1 ST. LOUIS RAMS
Sunday, November 8 at Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, November 15 at Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, November 22 CLEVELAND BROWNS
Thursday, November 26 GREEN BAY PACKERS
Sunday, December 6 at Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, December 13 at Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, December 20 ARIZONA CARDINALS
Sunday, December 27 at San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, January 3 CHICAGO BEARS

I'm thinking after the BYE there is a chance on November 1st to get the first win of the season?

Anyone know the record for the number of losses in a row?

Comment

Remember to keep your posts clean. Profanity will get filtered, and offensive comments will be removed.


Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Irving: Fans don't deserve the Cavs
    Views
    22261
    Comments
    684
  2. 2
    D'Antoni's newest 'blunder'
    Views
    1286
    Comments
    558
  3. 3
    Baseball's top 2015 free agent
    Views
    1274
    Comments
    518
  4. 4
    Red Sox dodged two injury scares
    Views
    3402
    Comments
    504
  5. 5
    The NHL's model franchise?
    Views
    1354
    Comments
    114

SI.com

SI Photos