Charleston Golden Eagles Fan Group  > Golden Eagles Message Board  > 2009 SPRING PRACTICE SCHEDULE RELEASED/NEW RECRUITS
March 8, 2009, 07:21 PM
Let's get this thang started for 2009!!!!SPRING BALLIN IS HERE!! UC ready to kick it off with some open practices..we'll be travelling quite often from the 305 as new "GoldenEagles"..Looking forward to an even BETTER season and going deep into playoffs--if not all the way...Coach DeMeo, Hudson & Insernia and others locked up 2 BCS/D1 Prospects from MiamiKillian Sr High...Love the entire coaching staff's COMMITTMENT to 'quality student-athleltes',getting that paper AND PLAYIN' TOUGH MEAN BALL on that field!! All y'all who can--get to as many practices as u can...get ready for some exciting football and HIGHER RANKINGS at UC !!





We invite you and your families to visit us during our Spring Practice dates. It is a good opportunity to visit campus and see our team on the field. The dates are listed below:

1) Tuesday, March 31, 3:00 pm

2) Thursday, April 2, 3:00 pm

3) Friday, April 3, 3:00 pm

4) Monday, April 6, 3:00 pm

5) Tuesday, April 7, 3:00 pm

6) Thursday, April 9, 3:00 pm

7) Monday, April 13, 3:00 pm

8) Tuesday, April 14, 3:00 pm

9) Thursday, April 16, 3:00 pm

10) Friday, April 17, 3:00 pm

11) Saturday, April 18, 5:30 pm

12) Tuesday, April 21, 3:00 pm

13) Thursday, April 23, 3:00 pm

14) Friday, April 24, 3:00 pm

15) Saturday, April 25, 5:3 0 pm

Comment

Remember to keep your posts clean. Profanity will get filtered, and offensive comments will be removed.


Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Bryant headed back to Germany
    Views
    3328
    Comments
    928
  2. 2
    D'Antoni's newest 'blunder'
    Views
    2923
    Comments
    866
  3. 3
    Baseball's top 2015 free agent
    Views
    2523
    Comments
    528
  4. 4
    Shakeup looms for White Sox
    Views
    5279
    Comments
    334
  5. 5
    The NHL's model franchise?
    Views
    2289
    Comments
    140

SI.com

SI Photos