Martel - Moopsbane's Comments

Posted Thursday April 24, 2014, About: Flyers captain guarantees Game 4 win
Isn't Calgary synonymous with #2?
Posted Thursday April 03, 2014, About: Concerns intensify over Papelbon
Agreed, if you are measuring in Celsius.
Posted Tuesday February 11, 2014, About: Bettman floats unexpected outdoor host
Ocanada's little brother?
Posted Wednesday January 08, 2014, About: Pirate encouraged for the fist time in months
is that anything like Hammer Time?
Posted Thursday December 12, 2013, About: Will Toronto forgive Salmons?
I'm not sure whether that's exciting or frightening.
Posted Monday December 02, 2013, About: Cherry pleading for his job
Maybe Rogers Communications thinks ol' Don is more Raisins than Grapes at this point?
Posted Friday November 15, 2013, About: Nene unloads on young teammates
aka, a double-double.
Posted Thursday November 14, 2013, About: Mets, Brewers discuss deal for Ike Davis
Maybe this is the interns' subtle way of hinting that Ike should switch sports.
Posted Wednesday November 06, 2013, About: Incognito inspecting a new Ferrari
And he'll be eating a steady diet of government cheese, thrice divorced, and living in a van down by the river!
Posted Friday September 20, 2013, About: Turner: Watt is 'full of it'
if it stays that way for more than 4 hours he really should seek medical attention.
Posted Friday August 23, 2013, About: Will Metallica play live for Mo?
"Please review and do something. Just something. "

In the Fannation, nothing is something.
Posted Friday July 12, 2013, About: Julien's difference of opinion on Seguin
And Clod is poutine?
Posted Wednesday July 03, 2013, About: Sheriff won't let Hernandez get married
Maybe the line from the song in White Christmas explains it all:

Lord help the mister who comes between me and my sister
Posted Tuesday July 02, 2013, About: Canadiens' interest in Lecavalier soars
Or 11.
Posted Tuesday June 18, 2013, About: Wheeler doesn't want burden of saving the Mets
This year, they give offense.
Posted Thursday June 06, 2013, About: Pens' union rep unhappy with visor policy
Why don't the states that allow motorcyclists to ride helmet-less just repeal the laws of physics? That should solve everything.
Posted Friday May 31, 2013, About: Coughlin miffed at Nicks
At least he's not irked.
Posted Monday March 18, 2013, About: Djokovic, Sharapova advance at Indian Wells
I am saddened to see the Azarenka Bad Pedicure story dethroned.
Posted Thursday November 29, 2012, About: Jets LB Scott rips hometown crowd
Udder failure.
Posted Friday October 19, 2012, About: Suh looking to leave Detroit?
Maybe his sister needs a new set of Ndentures.
Posted Friday October 19, 2012, About: Suh looking to leave Detroit?
are you saying he's ngunhappy?
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Vogel coaching for his job
    Views
    1107
    Comments
    787
  2. 2
    Cashman scratching his head over Pineda
    Views
    2525
    Comments
    745
  3. 3
    Foligno called his OT game-winner
    Views
    1355
    Comments
    337
  4. 4
    Intrigue builds around Zetterberg
    Views
    938
    Comments
    80
  5. 5
    NFL wary of Seahawks in prime time
    Views
    12876
    Comments
    74

SI.com

SI Photos