GatorGina's Comments

Posted Monday January 23, 2012, About: Buckeyes feeling scholarship crunch
Urban is a smart guy, he will figure it out.
Posted Saturday December 10, 2011, About: Does Paul have 'biggest lawsuit' on his hands?
Million dollar cry babies!
Posted Friday November 25, 2011, About: Kiffin doesn't want Barkley pulling 'a Leinart'
Who cares what Kiffin says.
Posted Friday November 25, 2011, About: Report: Talks involve Christmas tip-off
Really?
Posted Monday November 21, 2011, About: Stoops' timeout backfires on OU
Live and die by the sword!
Posted Monday November 21, 2011, About: Fox: Tebow would be [cooked] in traditional offense
I am glad Tim is getting a chance to play.
Posted Wednesday October 05, 2011, About: Nutt: 'Chizik stole my man'
Don't be a cry baby.
Posted Sunday September 18, 2011, About: Mason angered over Belichick's 'total disrespect'
I think we have a millionaire cry baby here.
Posted Friday August 19, 2011, About: Notre Dame in the Big 12?
I would like to see it happen. Not likely for it to happen.
Posted Wednesday August 10, 2011, About: One QB may not be enough at Texas
:)
Posted Monday August 08, 2011, About: Urlacher: Soldier Field turf 'a joke'
:(
Posted Thursday July 21, 2011, About: Tide may open season with two QBs
I like it when teams use two quarterbacks.
Posted Thursday July 21, 2011, About: Delhomme could be backing up Tebow
Why not let Tebow play a few more games than last year? Give him some time to develop. He did pretty good last year.
Posted Sunday July 17, 2011, About: Source: Sixers GM to interview with Raptors
Will his move make a difference?
Posted Tuesday June 21, 2011, About: Talent not up to snuff for Weis?
If there is not enough talent at Florida maybe Weiss needs to go back to the NFL.
Posted Tuesday June 14, 2011, About: LeBron felled by nerves
Lebron is such a p**sy.
Posted Wednesday May 25, 2011, About: Kyle Busch gets busted for speeding
What an idiot!
Posted Saturday April 30, 2011, About: Howard wants to lead 'my city'
Really, his city. I hate that crap.
Posted Wednesday April 27, 2011, About: Chelsea to bid for Bale
Did somebody say beer?
Posted Wednesday April 27, 2011, About: Newton: 'I refuse to be a statistic'
You are a statistic. I am a statistic.
Posted Tuesday February 22, 2011, About: Danica's last run at NASCAR?
I totally agree!
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Clippers, Warriors exchange barbs
    Views
    455
    Comments
    236
  2. 2
    Tuukka Rask takes blame for Bruins' Game 1 loss
    Views
    2469
    Comments
    231
  3. 3
    Smush Parker allegedly punches high schooler
    Views
    2077
    Comments
    140
  4. 4
    Time to penalize NHL's perennial losers?
    Views
    356
    Comments
    123
  5. 5
    Quarterback freefalling down draft boards
    Views
    7148
    Comments
    90

SI.com

SI Photos