JoJoBagadoughnutz's Comments

Posted Monday March 31, 2014, About: Will Izzo stick around for the rebuild?
Pistons are getting ready to throw a huge offer his way. We'll see.
Posted Monday March 03, 2014, About: Isiah-to-Detroit speculation on the rise
the females in the pistons front office are nervous
Posted Tuesday February 25, 2014, About: Falcons could eye trade up to No. 2 pick if Clowney falls
look up a book by randall kennedy, a black lawyer. he nails it
Posted Thursday February 06, 2014, About: Texas in the mix for Wittek
One of the dumbest things I have ever read.
Posted Saturday February 01, 2014, About: Helton's aiming to offer Super support
it was heltons injury at Tennessee that gave manning his shot
Posted Thursday January 23, 2014, About: Verlander, Upton together again
the most overrated skankk ever
Posted Sunday January 19, 2014, About: Report: Five MLB teams submit offers for Masahiro Tanaka
And that's why you are where you are.
Posted Friday January 10, 2014, About: LeBron was texting Manziel weekly
richard simmons texts tebow hourly
Posted Sunday November 24, 2013, About: Berkman rebuffing Pirates for retirement
berkman bought a new fire truck for the city of West, TX after the massive explosion. How many pro athletes, celebs, or any human for that matter, even contemplate such thing ?
Posted Friday November 01, 2013, About: Will Burnett walk away from $14.1M?
what ? no more yankee money ? ha, bucs have paid very little to AJ
Posted Friday September 13, 2013, About: Brady reaches breaking point
take a deep breath, and remember what it is you are actually doing, thomas.
Posted Thursday September 12, 2013, About: Suh threatened cable guy with a pellet gun
yep, here in TX, you do not do this. cable boys know this. this would not happen, or your goin down
Posted Friday August 23, 2013, About: Braun used PEDs since college?
theres a gig for tehomow, webmaster
Posted Wednesday August 21, 2013, About: Tebow still feeling secure
is he worried about the next medical procedure he performs on little baby filipino boys ?

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Clippers, Warriors exchange barbs
    Views
    1047
    Comments
    436
  2. 2
    Time to penalize NHL's perennial losers?
    Views
    1458
    Comments
    275
  3. 3
    Girardi won't let Jeter get in the way
    Views
    474
    Comments
    118
  4. 4
    Report: Raiders to release Terrelle Pryor on Monday
    Views
    1588
    Comments
    61
  5. 5
    Will NFL owners blackball Donald Trump?
    Views
    1624
    Comments
    57

SI.com

SI Photos