BigMarc67's Comments

Posted Tuesday February 25, 2014, About: Vick to New York?
I like it... Probably the best QB they have had in a loooooong time...
Posted Wednesday February 19, 2014, About: Rondo 'would love' to play for the Knicks
Do it !!!
Posted Tuesday February 18, 2014, About: Yankees set up for repeat calamity
TORONTO ???
Posted Wednesday January 29, 2014, About: Strahan hits back at Sapp
Strahan > Sapp... That's a greater than sign Warren...
Posted Tuesday January 07, 2014, About: Frontrunner for Andre Miller
That says he'll be a NY Knick tomorrow...
Posted Thursday November 07, 2013, About: Victor Cruz yet to return to practice
He'll be ready come GAME-TIME... Should have a big game against The Raiders... We will be seeing that endzone salsa dance...
Posted Wednesday November 06, 2013, About: Granderson on Yanks: 'There are 29 other ballclubs'
I guess 14.1 Mill doesn't buy you what it used to...
Posted Tuesday August 27, 2013, About: Hughes done in Yanks' rotation
They should have traded him when they could have gotten something for him 3 years ago...
Posted Tuesday August 13, 2013, About: Halos can't keep Trout?
Size him up for the Pinstripes..
Posted Monday May 13, 2013, About: Joba kinda, sorta apologizes to Mo
Joba will be the closer on the Trenton Thunder starting tomorrow...
Posted Wednesday April 24, 2013, About: Giants offered Victor Cruz $8 million per year
Take it and show them you were worth every penny... Dallas is first on the schedule Sunday Night...
Posted Thursday January 31, 2013, About: Steve Novak must be bigger part of Knicks offense
Felton is back he'll start getting his looks again, but I think Melo and Amare need to look for him especially when double-teamed... Make them pay for that double team...
Posted Thursday December 20, 2012, About: Add Yankees to Ibanez chase
Get er done Cash-Man !!!
Posted Tuesday November 13, 2012, About: Coughlin calls out Manning: 'Terrible,' 'foolish'
A week off will do him and the G-Men well, getting Hakeem Nicks some quality time off will be good and the Giants will reap the benefits come playoff time...
Posted Wednesday October 17, 2012, About: Alex Rodriguez's Yankee crisis
There has to be a way that they can get out of the contract which which was signed Pre-PED... LET HIM GO !!!
Posted Tuesday October 16, 2012, About: 49ers could be missing a Pro Bowler in Week 7
Too soon they should still be able to beat the Seahwaks without him...
Posted Wednesday September 12, 2012, About: Hamilton a fit in pinstripes
Get er done Cashman... Swisher & Granderson gone, Hamilton in... I like it...
Posted Friday September 07, 2012, About: Lynn on Trout: 'Looks like an anvil salesman'
Living in So Cal I get to see this kid alot he definitely is Rookie of the Year and one day should win MVP but not this year... He's the real deal, speed, power, glove, strong arm - all the tools...
Posted Tuesday July 24, 2012, About: Embarrassed Lester can barely look teammates in the eye
Beckett, Lester & Lackey have to go... One by one to teams like the Astros, Twins & Royals... They can get somebody young...
Posted Friday June 08, 2012, About: Boston losing faith in The Truth?
He hasn't looked good all series... He was missing foul shots as well...
Posted Friday June 08, 2012, About: The luckiest athlete in the world?
Now if he could only get get Pierce to play all out in game 7 against the Heat...
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Clippers, Warriors exchange barbs
    Views
    776
    Comments
    436
  2. 2
    Time to penalize NHL's perennial losers?
    Views
    986
    Comments
    273
  3. 3
    Report: Raiders to release Terrelle Pryor on Monday
    Views
    1295
    Comments
    59
  4. 4
    Will NFL owners blackball Donald Trump?
    Views
    1097
    Comments
    54
  5. 5
    Packers lovers have own dating site
    Views
    990
    Comments
    45

SI.com

SI Photos