BurghHockey12's Comments

Posted Thursday December 16, 2010, About: Double Elimination Bracket - Finals
Ok Chosen, do you want to do soccer or soccer? I can do this over the weekend or wait until next week depending on what Chosen wants to do.
Posted Monday November 08, 2010, About: Group Stage Championships - Fall Classic
Who starts the TD?
Posted Monday November 01, 2010, About: Group Stage, Round 3 - Fall Classic
First post!!
Posted Monday November 01, 2010, About: Group Stage, Round 2 - Fall Classic
I won via forfeit http://www.fannation.com/throwdowns/show/545501
Posted Thursday September 30, 2010, About: 2010-11 NHL Tourney
We got two more spots with the additions of LGP and Yoda.
Posted Monday September 27, 2010, About: 2010-11 NHL Tourney
All 3 of you are in, I sent you FM's. I also sent FM's to Yoda, Argos, and fvkasm. I would like them to be in the tourney as well.
Posted Wednesday August 25, 2010, About: The TD section of FN
I reall like this idea.
Posted Tuesday August 24, 2010, About: The TD section of FN
BOB was kicked. The response he got from the mods is highly questionable, he sent me the entire transcript earlier today. I'm not 100% sure with Dyhard, but he did start about 7 open TD's mocking the mods so I assume he was kicked? Rstowe asked for his account to be deleted.
Posted Monday August 16, 2010, About: Your official list of all Hall of Fame inductees
Says the guy with over 3900 comments
Posted Tuesday August 03, 2010, About: What if...Brett Favre didn't throw that INT
Nice blog. I think for your second you should do "What if Favre didn't throw that INT" but use the 2008 NFC title game.
Posted Saturday July 31, 2010, About: Bonds = GOAT ?
Nice blog bud. I hope to read more of your stuff in the future.
Posted Wednesday July 21, 2010, About: Pick Your Poison - Round 2
You beat me in our last TD.
Posted Tuesday July 13, 2010, About: fight completely south
What are these posts?
Posted Tuesday July 13, 2010, About: top 5 tourney
NHL
NFL
CBB
MLB
CFB
Posted Tuesday July 13, 2010, About: top 5 tourney
I'll take your last spot.
Posted Thursday July 08, 2010, About: TTL: Important Announcement II
If Jolly wants me I'll be available.
Posted Tuesday July 06, 2010, About: Pick Your Poison Round 1
I'll be gentle

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    D'Antoni's newest 'blunder'
    Views
    2657
    Comments
    866
  2. 2
    Bryant headed back to Germany
    Views
    2690
    Comments
    789
  3. 3
    Baseball's top 2015 free agent
    Views
    2351
    Comments
    527
  4. 4
    Shakeup looms for White Sox
    Views
    4564
    Comments
    328
  5. 5
    The NHL's model franchise?
    Views
    2199
    Comments
    139

SI.com

SI Photos