TigerBait10's Comments

Posted Monday November 25, 2013, About: Significant change in store at Florida
I'll repeat it "duh" !!!
Posted Tuesday December 18, 2012, About: Saban: Brees flunked Dolphins physical
Being from Baton Rouge and loving the Saints, I would like to thank you Nick! You big dumn ****$ .......... Roll Tide Roll, around the bowl and down the HOLE!
Posted Wednesday December 05, 2012, About: Is Gruden really talking to Oakland?
Not gonna happen.
Posted Sunday October 21, 2012, About: Did Bill Belichick pull fast one on Tim Tebow?
Spot on brother!
Posted Wednesday October 17, 2012, About: Peyton Manning is breaking more records
Not a big Peyton fan but have to admit he is great and he is BACK !!
Posted Tuesday October 16, 2012, About: Penn State cutting ties with Sandusky's AD
Yup, Curley been gone, and he ain't coming back !
Posted Sunday October 07, 2012, About: Vikings safety Harrison Smith ejected for shoving official
Didn't see it but you don't put your hands on the Ref !
Posted Wednesday December 21, 2011, About: Ochocinco breaks media silence
Spot on! Who cares what Chad Ochocinco has to say anyway?
Posted Wednesday November 30, 2011, About: Why Valentine's the anti-Tito
We shall see, and I think he will be successful.
Posted Tuesday November 22, 2011, About: Griffin iffy on the NFL
You need another year under your belt, imo. But if they want you then go?
Posted Sunday November 06, 2011, About: Source: Titans may release Chris Johnson
It does look that way!
Posted Thursday October 27, 2011, About: Tebow changing his train-wreck style?
He plays the only way he knows how to play?
Posted Wednesday October 19, 2011, About: Holliday: Title might help keep Pujols
My thoughts as well !!
Posted Friday October 14, 2011, About: Marshall's plan: Get kicked out of game
Get kicked out, penalties, so much for this being a team team sport! What a great team player. LOL
Posted Wednesday October 05, 2011, About: Bryant says he's 'up in the air' on Italy
LOL, I 2nd that!
Posted Thursday September 29, 2011, About: NFL teams eyeing Les Miles
He is a goofball, can't remember how many time outs he has left and has no idea about clock management! He can recruit however .....
Posted Tuesday September 13, 2011, About: Marlins may chase C.J. Wilson
Hey to play you have to pay, you want a top guy you pay top price ! Go get'em CJ !
Posted Sunday August 28, 2011, About: Dodgers questioning Ethier's injury?
Amen !
Posted Wednesday August 24, 2011, About: Tebow overtaken by Weber
4th best on the roster, ummmm - Tebow is gone !
Posted Tuesday August 23, 2011, About: LSU's title hopes over before they start?
Sources close to the LSU program are saying Jefferson was the one doing the kicking and that he probably will be suspended ?
Posted Sunday August 21, 2011, About: Couples' back treatment not approved in U.S.
I agree and hope he wins or by this time has won the tourny ! Go freddie !
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Kerr 'absolutely expects' Knicks offer
    Views
    2115
    Comments
    1433
  2. 2
    No return timetable for Lightning MVP
    Views
    1538
    Comments
    219
  3. 3
    Yankees, Mets, Red Sox among Hanrahan hopefuls
    Views
    6017
    Comments
    172
  4. 4
    Tuukka Rask takes blame for Bruins' Game 1 loss
    Views
    479
    Comments
    70
  5. 5
    Niners table talks with Kaepernick
    Views
    1513
    Comments
    68

SI.com

SI Photos