Assassin: Simile Next year

Assassin: Simile Next year's Comments

Posted Friday October 26, 2012, About: NFL Power Rankings, Week 8
Green Bay > Vikes
Posted Wednesday September 26, 2012, About: NFL Power Rankings, Week 4
1a. Replacement Refs
Posted Wednesday September 12, 2012, About: NFL Week 2 Predictions
I hear that Bears team might be decent.
Posted Sunday September 09, 2012, About: 2012 NFL predictions
Manning is manning up!
Posted Sunday September 09, 2012, About: 2012 NFL predictions
It's good be be alive and well.
Posted Sunday September 09, 2012, About: 2012 NFL predictions
I'll save it for next time.
Posted Sunday September 09, 2012, About: 2012 NFL predictions
I'll give you all you can handle.
Posted Sunday September 09, 2012, About: 2012 NFL predictions
Falcons can never et over the hump, let's see if they can this year.

I love your confidence in Jeffery though, hope you're right.

McCoy needs the ball more! Plus I have him in my fantasy team.
Posted Saturday August 25, 2012, About: Common Words That Get Spelled Wrong On This Site
i think your dumb

i do lyke you're avatar thou
Posted Saturday July 28, 2012, About: Dim lights, thick smoke and loud, loud music
The first song really really reminds me of a Jason Aldean song.
Posted Friday July 27, 2012, About: Damn you, Brewers!
Oh, the Brewers can have Marmol if you'd like.
Posted Friday July 27, 2012, About: Damn you, Brewers!
As of right now they are 3.5 games up from the Cubs... THE CUBS!
Posted Thursday July 19, 2012, About: Are You Ready For Some Football?
48 days!
Posted Thursday May 03, 2012, About: FanNation Throwdown 101
Sure.
Posted Tuesday May 01, 2012, About: "The Stack" 4-30-12
THE STACK!!!!
Posted Tuesday May 01, 2012, About: Bad calls by referee's continues
Bad blogs written by Chosen Few continue..
Posted Monday April 23, 2012, About: I remember Michael Jordan
Nice blog, CCC... er,..
Posted Sunday April 22, 2012, About: I remember Michael Jordan
On my boobies.
Posted Sunday April 22, 2012, About: I remember Michael Jordan
I remember Babe Ruth.b
Posted Friday April 20, 2012, About: 2012 Fan vs. The Experts Mock Draft Challenge 2.0
Nice. Go Bears.
Posted Wednesday April 18, 2012, About: Durant and the Thunder are overrated
Yeah, the Clippers rock.
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Woodson's next job
    Views
    5287
    Comments
    1102
  2. 2
    'Melo wants to be wooed (like, Howard wooed)
    Views
    1074
    Comments
    783
  3. 3
    Lee on the Yankees' radar (Burnett, too)
    Views
    12202
    Comments
    533
  4. 4
    Farrell defends Fenway's 'sleep room'
    Views
    1172
    Comments
    473
  5. 5
    Rangers pegged as unsportsmanlike divers
    Views
    3220
    Comments
    277

SI.com

SI Photos