mustangsallie's Comments

Posted Saturday April 05, 2014, About: Jerry Jones' daughter has threatened to quit
Him and Cuban
Posted Wednesday December 25, 2013, About: KG admits identity crisis
Pretty much sums it up.

Happy Holidays!
Posted Thursday November 28, 2013, About: Doc wants Odom back in the NBA
He simply isn't the answer anywhere.
Posted Tuesday November 19, 2013, About: Odom prepping for NBA comeback in R.I.
Too funny for words....
Posted Sunday November 03, 2013, About: LeBron James takes dig at Kevin Garnett
Words of wisdom from KG.
Posted Monday October 21, 2013, About: Finals loss left Manu Ginobili wanting more
Amen! Trading Jack was a huge mistake.
Posted Sunday September 01, 2013, About: J.R. Smith guarantees Knicks championship, disses Nets
In what lifetime?
Posted Saturday July 20, 2013, About: Metta World Peace plans standup comedy tour
This thread alone has me laughing.
Posted Sunday June 16, 2013, About: Dirk Nowitzki wants to be superstar dad, too
That kid's going to have some big shoes to fill!
Posted Sunday June 09, 2013, About: Tracy McGrady feels like he was 'lied to' in recent years
Life ain't fair dude. Now get out there and win a championship!
Posted Monday June 03, 2013, About: Jason Kidd announces retirement
I was glad to see him finally get a ring, even if it was with that "other" Texas team...lol
Posted Wednesday May 29, 2013, About: Hawks hire Spurs' Mike Budenholzer as head coach
Best wishes Bud!
Posted Saturday May 18, 2013, About: Golden State Warriors should be proud of season
So true. What I liked was that most of the fans stayed instead of leaving before the closing minutes and gave their team a standing ovation when the series was over. That being said, GSG!!!
Posted Friday March 08, 2013, About: Longhorns considering selling alcohol at sporting events
Exactly my thoughts.
Posted Friday March 08, 2013, About: Ginobili hopes to keep playing for at least '2 more years'
Pop will work something out. GINOOOOOOOBILI!!!!!!!!
Posted Monday February 25, 2013, About: Dirk Nowitzki plans to sign another contract
He'd be great at anything as long as it doesn't involve singing.
Posted Sunday February 17, 2013, About: Report: Terrell Owens banged on woman's door for 3 hours
Now that's hitting the nail right on the head....oops!
Posted Sunday February 17, 2013, About: Report: Terrell Owens banged on woman's door for 3 hours
Why did this woman wait so long to call the cops?
Posted Sunday February 17, 2013, About: Report: Terrell Owens banged on woman's door for 3 hours
Which head?
Posted Tuesday January 15, 2013, About: Mark Cuban: Mavs looking to trade, but won't deal Dirk Nowitzki
No surprise here...Cuban would rather eat his young before trading Dirk.
Posted Saturday January 12, 2013, About: Report: Monte Kiffin is a Cowboy
That remains to be seen.
Last Page

Truth & Rumors

MOST POPULAR

  1. 1
    Kerr 'absolutely expects' Knicks offer
    Views
    2174
    Comments
    1433
  2. 2
    No return timetable for Lightning MVP
    Views
    1547
    Comments
    219
  3. 3
    Yankees, Mets, Red Sox among Hanrahan hopefuls
    Views
    6038
    Comments
    172
  4. 4
    Tuukka Rask takes blame for Bruins' Game 1 loss
    Views
    566
    Comments
    75
  5. 5
    Niners table talks with Kaepernick
    Views
    1569
    Comments
    69

SI.com

SI Photos